Election of Directors

Posted By: Christina Kaiser Industry,

In accordance with the bylaws the slate of Directors for 2018-2021 have been announced.

Shawn Fellows - Diamond Amusements

Vijay Kumar - Infinity Amusement

Jamie Boyden - Lucky Bucks

Members are not required to elect as Directors the persons nominated by the Board of Directors but may nominate alternative candidates as long as written notice is provided to the Nominations Chairperson, Butch Foshee and received at least ten (10) days after the list of nominees have been provided to the full membership.